Metro Vancouver Churches

Get Connected with a local discipleship group.

Equip To Serve Church and Contact List

 And Jesus came and said to themAll authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me.  Go therefore and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit,  teaching them to observe all that I have commanded you. And behold, I am with you always, to the end of the age.” Matthew 28:18-20

Churches Offering DiscipleshipDiscipleship Contact Address
Crossridge Churchtwhims@discipleshipint.org 5732 176 Street, Surrey, BC, Canada
Westwood Alliance Churchfs240@hotmail.com3129 Ozada Ave, Coquitlam, BC V3B 2T6
19Twenty Church z.k.noso@gmail.com1920 Argyle Dr, Vancouver, BC, V5P 2A8
Filipino Fellowship Baptist Churchacoronacion09@gmail.com849 East 11th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 2E7
Vancouver Chinese Alliance Churchpoonbelinda7@gmail.com3330 Knight Street Vancouver, BC V5N 3K8
Faith Fellowship Baptist Churchjocojames6@gmail.com 2551 East 49th Avenue,Vancouver, BC
Nordel Multicultural Christian Churchacoronacion09@gmail.com7940 118 St, Delta, BC V4C 6H1
Full Gospel Assemblytwhims@discipleshipint.org 11555 196B Street Pitt Meadows BC Canada V3Y1P2
Living Hope Christian Churcharbez@shaw.ca333 6th Ave New Westminster, BC V3L 1T7
Burnaby North Baptist Churchgcbrowne@telus.net 3977 Albert Street, Burnaby, BC
Willingdon Churcheugeneandlynn@gmail.com 4812 Willingdon Avenue Burnaby, B.C. V5G3H6
South Abbotsford Churchmasnayak@gmail.com 32424 Huntingdon Road Abbotsford, BC V2T 5Z1
Fujian Evangelical Churchmarylikeskorea@yahoo.com 12200 Blundell Rd, Richmond, BC V6W 1B3
Richmond Pentecostal Churchlem@rpcchurch.ca9300 Westminster Highway Richmond, BC V6X 1B1

 

About Us

About

Next Steps

Grow in holiness 

 

Get Involved

Join Us
Contact Us